Reti

Datacenter & Cloud

Servizi

Integrazioni Digitali

Contact

Main menu

Righini Federica

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 25
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684756
e-mail:
Federica.Righini@lepida.it

Sabbi Alessandro

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 38
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819143
e-mail:
Alessandro.Sabbi@lepida.it

Sabbi Nicola

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 93
Numero di cellulare:
331 9895116
e-mail:
Nicola.Sabbi@lepida.it

Salbaroli Enrica

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 98
Numero di cellulare:
335 8047135
e-mail:
Enrica.Salbaroli@lepida.it

Saldutto Biagio

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 81
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990730
e-mail:
biagio.saldutto@lepida.it

Scaffardi Roberta

Numero di telefono:
Numero di cellulare:
334 3990795
e-mail:
Roberta.Scaffardi@lepida.it

Shahin Kussai

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 44
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684754
e-mail:
Kussai.Shahin@lepida.it

Solieri Matteo

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 78
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819150
e-mail:
Matteo.Solieri@lepida.it

Spada Gian Marco

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 17
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684744
e-mail:
Gianmarco.Spada@lepida.it

Taddia Chiara

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 99
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819147
e-mail:
Chiara.Taddia@lepida.it

Tognon Antonella

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 16
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684758
e-mail:
Antonella.Tognon@lepida.it

Tosi Alessio

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 76
Numero di cellulare:
366 6819144
e-mail:
Alessio.Tosi@lepida.it

Vampiri Davide

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 72
Numero di cellulare:
334 6416730
e-mail:
Davide.Vampiri@lepida.it

Vogli Raffaella

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 01
Numero di cellulare:
366 6684751
e-mail:
Raffaella.Vogli@lepida.it

Zaniboni Marcello

Numero di telefono:
051 63388 87
Numero di cellulare:
335 8047079
e-mail:
Marcello.Zaniboni@lepida.it

Pages

LepidaSpA
Viale Aldo Moro, 64
40127 Bologna
Map

 

tel. +39 051 63388 42
fax +39 051 95251 56
e-mail: segreteria@lepida.it